HubSpot Live Demo Registration

Click the links below to attend one of our recurring HubSpot live demo sessions.

These demos are 20-30 minutes long and will cover:

  • Basic setup. How to set up the Sakari integration with HubSpot and the configuration options.
  • Phone numbers. Phone number options, and how to set up phone number for your team.
  • 1:1 messaging. How to message from the HubSpot contact record, deal and ticket records.
  • Workflows/Automation. How to use Sakari in HubSpot workflows.
  • Pricing. A review of the Sakari pricing plans.
  • Q&A. Question and answers (5-10 minutes).
 
sakari logo
plus icon
Tuesday
8:00AM PST / 11:00 AM EST
Tuesday
2:30PM PST / 5:30 PM EST

Book Demo